View presentations from Day Three

Registration: 08:00 | Sessions commence: 09:00 | Sessions End: 14:30 (All timings are subject to change)

Parallel Session Six

Choice of nine sessions based on key conference and technical themes

Refreshments & Networking

Aviation of Tomorrow – Connecting the World

Moderator: Stephanie McGovern, Business Broadcaster

  • Rt.Hon.Anna Soubry MP – Minister for Small Business, Industry and Enterprise
  • Henrik Hololei, DG Mobility & Transport, EC and Chairman of the SESAR Administrative Board (invited)
  • Pierre Fabre, Senior Vice President R&T, SAFRAN Group

Aviation Keynotes

  • Florian Guillermet, Executive Director, SESAR JU
  • Catherine M Lang – Director Europe, US Federal Aviation Administration
  • Carlo des Dorides, Executive Director, European GNSS Agency GSA
  • Rafael Schvartzman, Regional Vice President Europe, IATA

Conference Closing 

  • Jan Pie, Secretary General, Aerospace and Defence Industries Association of Europe (ASD)

Award Ceremony of The Young Researchers Competition 

Lunch & Networking

View full programme details including speaker biographies and presentation abstracts